Current Leadership Team

2024 Executive Board Members

Co-President

David Agyeman-Budu

Research Associate,
SLAC
agyeman@slac.stanford.edu
Co-President

Ting Zheng 

Ph.D. Candidate,
East Asian Languages and Cultures
 
VP of Corporate and Alumni Relations

Surbhi Sharma

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Immunology
sharmas6@stanford.edu
VP of Corporate and Alumni Relations

Andy Chen

Ph.D. Student,
Bioengineering
yhc@stanford.edu
VP of Corporate and Alumni Relations

Xiangyu (Andrew) Xing

Ph.D. Student,
Chemistry
xyxing@stanford.edu

VP of Community Relations

Poojan Patel

Graduate Student,
Civil Engineering
poojanjk@stanford.edu

VP of Interview Preparation

Richard Smith

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Biology
rxsmith@stanford.edu
VP of Interview Preparation

Betty Liu

Ph.D. Student,
Bioengineering
liubetty@stanford.edu

2024 Advisory Board Members

Dingying Shan

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Neurology
dshan1@stanford.edu

Varun K Ramachnadra

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
International Studies

Sangeeta Kowli

Research Scientist,
Immunity, Transplantation, and Infection
skowli@stanford.edu
 

Advisory Board Members

 Stephanie K. Eberle, M.Ed

Stephanie K. Eberle

Assistant Dean, BioSci Careers